UA-5460891-1

Badge 2

WIN-SUM LEAGUE 2018. Organised by Colin Saunders. mobile 07802511522.

Day and Date. Venue. Fishing Times. Signing on Timrs.
Wednesday 14th March. Shingle Bank. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Cut Bridge 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 11th April. Hordle Cliff. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Camden Hurst car park 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 30th May. Southbourne. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Warren Edge car park 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 13th June. Steamer Point. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Steamer Point car park 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 11th July. Lymington Sea Wall. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Haven Marina car park 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 8th August. Avon Beach. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Avon Beach under fir trees 7.00 . 7.30pm.
Wednesday 19th September. Shingle Bank. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Cut Bridge 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 10th October. Boscombe Beach. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. Pier Approach 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.
Wednesday 7th November. T,B.A. 8.00 - 11.00 p.m. 7.00 - 7.30 p.m.

The Win-Sum League Presentation Evening is to be held at the club house on Friday 30th November 2018 at 7.30pm.

Adult Win-Sum League final placings for 2017.

1st Gavin Sloper, 2nd Malcolm Stote, 3rd Paul Dibden, 4th Chjris Ellis, 5th Paul Watson, 6th Garry Mann,
7th Pete Chamberlain, 8th Glyn Savin, 9th Andy Hopkins, 10th Ollie Hopkins, 11th Jamie Munden,
12th Arron Bridges, 13th Colin Saunders 14th Terry Kempton.

Win-Sum2
Win-Sum1